Testimonials:

30 November 2020

Brilliant thanks so much for your help an assistance,  top notch service 

Kindest regards

Carl (imported quad bike - 5 STAR Vehicle Registration Service)


 

06 November 2020

 

Excellent service, great commincation regarding time frames and what the cost was used for.
Lois

(imported car - 5 STAR Vehicle Registration Service)

30 October 2020

My experience with these guys has been very positive, they led me step by step as to what they required from me, very clearly.

Would definitely use them again and recommend them.

PC, UK

(Classic Italian MOTO GUZZI 125TT - 5 STAR Vehicle Registration Service)


28 October 2020

Just so you know got all my documents today,

So its all sorted thank you to you and your team for all you have done for me.

Best regards,

PB, UK 

(UK CLASSIC VEHICLE - 5 STAR Vehicle Registration Service)


 

19 October 2020

Thank you so much for the speedy service and the advice you gave, we now have the vehicle registered.  I will certainly be recommending you to anyone that needs a conformity, 5 stars excellent.

Many Thanks

Suzanne (Isle of Man [registration of car previously registered in the UK] )


 

17 October 2020

Logbook turned up today ! Quickest yet, another great service from yourselves , thanks again.

Andrew

 


 

24 September 2020

 

 

(UK vehicle registration service for an imported motorcycle)

 


 

11 September 2020

Thank you very much for your excellence service. Would highly recommend you.

Regards, Enzo

(ICOC-UK to assist with Re-import to the UK of a car exported ten years ago)


 

08 September 2020

Thankyou for your help with my registration of my car.

It was a big worry to me and I am thankful to you.

Kind regards

Susan

 


 

05 September 2020

Just a note to confirm that I have now received the V5 for my imported Westfalia Campervan. The DVLA have been surprisingly quick taking just 10 working days to process the application.  

Many thanks for your assistance with getting this done. I believe your experience and expertise minimised the risk that the DVLA would raise queries (say if I had completed the application myself) and prevented further delay.  

Kind regards

TW, UK

Westfalia Amundsen 600E Campervan, 2020 (New, personal import from Germany; now registered in the UK)


27 August 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your services, I got the V5 the other day for the Norton.

Regards,

John MacMillan (UK CLASSIC VEHICLE - vehicle registration service)


 

19 August 2020

 

Excellent service and communication....many thanks

 

J Weare

 


 

19 August 2020


I thought I'd let you know that the ICOC was accepted and that the Carte Grise was issued Today.

Our car now has a French registration plate!

Thank you very much for your good advice and speedy service. You supported and encouraged me when I could get no help from Citroen UK due to the lockdown situation. Please include this in your other testimonials.

Best wishes, Laurence

23450 FRESSELINES, France

 

Re-registration (immatriculation) of UK-registered vehicle in FRANCE, using our ICOC-FR service)

 


 

13 August 2020

 

You wouldn’t believe that the V5 has just arrived in the mail!

Many thanks for your expertise in helping me.

Kind Regards,

Paul Calvert (UK vehicle registration service)

 


 

31 July 2020

 

Brilliant Service even though COVID

Used eurocert to import my vehicle and i must they were a massive help, and delt with everything from a - z and succesfully managed to register my vehicle through these challenging tough times. Would highly recomend Eurocert Vehicle Registration Services

O Moh (UK vehicle registration service)

 

31 July 2020

 

Happiest man on the planet...

Finally got my Casalini Sulky registered which was a long drawn out process but I couldn't have done it without the services of Vehicle Registration Services

 

S Whiting (UK CLASSIC VEHICLE - vehicle registration service)

 


 

24 July 2020

 

I almost exhausted myself trying to find the CNIT number for my UK SAAB...

Just to let you know my SAAB is now a registered French car

 

 

Thanks for your service.

D Ackie
The Var, Provence Alpes-Côte d’Azur

 

Re-registration (immatriculation) of UK-registered vehicle in FRANCE, using our ICOC-FR service)

 


 

13 July 2020

Job well done David @ VRS.

Just want to say a big thank you! I cannot thank you enough.

Got my V5 registration certificate in the post on Saturday the 11th 2020. Less than two weeks.

I'm speechless, a big thank you to David for his efforts to get the job done, you're an angel.

Thanks a million! good communication and updates during the process.

I look forward your update on my vehicle tax.

Once again thank you.

QK

 

 

09 July 2020

Thank you very much for that. Most efficient as I found trying to fill in the form myself on the French website a nightmare.

Kind regards 

Rowan Simmonds 

(French Crit-Air LEZ air zone certtificate for UK-registered car)


07 July 2020

Many thanks to Steve and Mick for getting my Norton Commando through the DVLA maze, in these difficult times.I thouroly recommend the help thay have given me throughout this pandemic.

Alan Fleet


04 July 2020

Hi Mick,

Received my new registration number for the 1974 Norton Commando today. Many thanks to all involved in receiving it from DVLA.

Regards

Alan


10 June 2020

Je vous recommande cette adresse car il nous ont donné des renseignements gratuits concernant notre problème DVLA.

M. Maury (France)


09 June 2020

Found these guys by accident. Have to say. Couldn’t be happier with the service. I was kept informed. Whenever I asked a question I got a speedy response. Everything went to plan. Thanks for a great service. Wouldn’t hesitate in using you again.

J. Reading (UK)


09 June 2020

Really great service! Thanks for all the advice and help with my number plate. 5* service would definitely recommend.

Marie Kingscott


26 May 2020

Hi Mick

Thank you I really appreciate everything you have done it would have been a minefield if I had attempted it myself.

Kind Regards Mr Stewart Sutherland


13 May 2020

Another one through with no problem, thanks again David , can’t recommend them enough and so helpful,

I will keep recommending you to everyone who’s asks me how it’s done,

Spot on service A+++++

Dean Bradley (farm quad UK registration)


7 May 2020

Excellent service!

Mick was very helpful. Great service all round! Highly recommend.

JD (UK vehicle registration service)



7 May 2020

Mick was a great help. Fantastic service, thanks very much!

PS (UK vehicle registration advice service)



6 May 2020

Faultless service, always resulting in what is required

We are a repeat client of David's. Our experiences have always resulted in what we required This is a particular skill set that David has acquired over the many years he has been within this line of business. When considering the complicated nature with vehicle registrations

David has always been on hand to provide updates and accurate, factual information. I highly recommend Vehicle Registration Services for any documentation related to vehicles, not just that of registrations.


David Swift
(Vehicle COC and Homologation document supply service)


5 May 2020


Highly recommend David and Eurocert.

Very helpful and always stayed in contact throughout.

I now have a V5 for my motorcycle, which I think I would have given up hope on had I attempted the DVLA process alone.   

Kristian (UK registration of imported motorcycle - complete service)


01 May 2020

Genuine, honest company, highly recommended

I’d like to thank David Williams and his team for everything. My son had a bike with an imported frame, no registration or documents, our first attempt with the paperwork on our own and dvla, sent it back to us, with loads more we had to find out which we thought was gonna be impossible, we was gonna give up, but as a last resort turned to vehicle registration services by David Williams that my son found online, we read some reviews, some bad, but we know you can’t please everyone, as there was a lot of good to, we decided as a last resort we would give them ago.

So glad we did, they worked very quickly, kept us updated through each stage, gave us the tracking number when they sent the paperwork off to DVLA, after a long wait with Dvla (prob due to this covid) my son has received his logbook with no problems. I can’t thank these people enough and wish we’d gone to them from the beginning, I would highly recommend them, they are a genuine, honest company.
 

Thank you so much :)
 

Nicky and George (UK registration of Honda GROM motorcycle)



25 April 2020

Found Mick most helpful in dealing with a tricky registration...

 

He knew exactly how to deal with it and got the job done... Took the stress out of it and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way... Definately recommend these guys..

 

Professional friendly and helpful.

PG (UK vehicle registration advice service) 


15 March 2020

Fantastic service registering my Ford Country Squire. For the price, not worth the hassle trying this yourself. V5 here in no time. Will use again Highly recommended. Thanks.

Mally


13 March 2020

Fantastic service.They went above and beyond to help in getting my Yamaha XS650 registered and saved me a lot of hassle along the way. Definitely recommended!! Thanks

C. Wilkins


05 March 2020

Letter arrived today from DVLA confirming the issue of an age related number. Many thanks for your help in dealing with this.

Regards

David N  (purchase of ICOC - UK)


02 March 2020

...Just a quick thank you for your hard work; Polo logbook has arrived this morning; another great job. Many thanks.

Adam H (UK registration of classic car - complete service)


Paperwork and log book received from DVLA.

Fantastic service

Thank you very much

Best regards 

John M (UK registration of imported Italian motorcycle - complete service)


24 Febraury 2020

Thank you so very much for helping me through a stressful period. Will certainly be recommending your services.

Kind regards

Gerry 

(UK registration of imported classic car - complete service)


21 Febraury 2020

Log book received today. Thanks for your help

D. Gammon

(UK registration of imported ATV (QUAD) - complete service)


11 Febraury 2020

I just say thank you very much for the service you offered and how professional you have been. 

Kind Regards

D. Ludlow 

UK hmrc NOVA Clearance


31 January 2020

FRANCE USE:

... Just to let you know I have just submitted all the documentation online and it appears to have gone through as they they have given me an interim certificate in place of a Carte Grise, it could take up to six weeks for the proper Carte Grise  to arrive.

Many thanks for all your help,

Kind regards

Paul.

St Front , Charente, 16460, France  

(France use, for Carte Grise application - ICOC FR)


26 January 2020

Received my registration document today ! Thanks again great service.

(UK registration of classic motorcycle - complete service)


20 January 2020

FRANCE USE:

... Good news! 

Looks like ANTS accepted the ICOC! Their automated system actually requested a COC or ICOC jpeg.

Many thanks, You saved us needing to jump through many more hoops!!!

Best regards

A.D., Vezac, 24220, France  

(France use, for Carte Grise application - ICOC FR)


20 January 2020

Thank you for the great job done on the Yamaha Aerox, my son was elated too be able too ride it. Thanks again for your assistance with that process.

Many thanks 

A. Henderson, UK


14 January 2020

Hi Mick,

Thanks very much for keeping me informed. It has been a very pleasant professional service from the beginning & has taken a lot of stress away from me sorting it out.

Many thanks to you & David. If I get any more registrations like this it will be a pleasure to pay for your expertise in handling it for me.

Kind Regards,

Doug

UK registration of imported motorcycle


29 December 2019

I purchased the registration documents package which included Nova submission and V55/5 form completion for my imported Suzuki Hayabusa. From beginning to end I've received amazing professional service from David and Mick, they definitely know their stuff I can't recommend them enough.

Demi Azygos

UK registration of imported motorcycle


12 December 2019

V5 on its way,

I just spoke with the dvla on the phone they gave me the registration number over the phone and everything. Thanks for all your help it’s great when you find a company you can trust to get things done.

From start to finish I received a very helpful and professional service. Very fast turn around and always checked in with me at every stage. Totally worth the money to get the service you require. A+++++++

Alex

UK registration of imported quad bike


07 December 2019

Just a thank big thank u for helping me to obtain logbook, great service, it came today. Have a great Christmas, all the best,

Chris Gardiner

UK registration of imported quad bike


06 December 2019

Hi Mick,

Just thought I’d let you know that I received the V5 for the Granada today. Can’t thank you enough for all your help throughout the process.

Thanks 

Archie 

UK registration of imported historic vehicle.


02 December 2019

Good morning I received my log book for my quad. Thank you very much for your help. I will strongly recommend your company as I was provided an excellent service.

TW (UK) Registration for Agricultural Use of  Suzuki kingquad 750


23 November 2019

Your certificate is pass in italy!

Massimo

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII N.529020
Vigolzone Piacenza
Italy


18 November 2019

Hello Mick  

Thanks very much for doing my log book it arrived today. I gave your details to my friend, he wants the same done for the same bike, he will be in touch soon he said.

Thanks again 

CU, UK


12 November 2018

ICOC for use in Switzerland, SUZUKI GSXR750K8 (2008).

I have recently moved to Switzerland taking my motorcycle with me. The Swiss authorities requested a very specific data which official CoC should contain. The manufacturer asked for 55 days to get CoC. It took Eurocert 24 hours to provide me with a custom ICOC which had all the requested data and I received the Swiss plates the next day. I am very pleased with service!

Andrey


8 November 2019

Very quick service. Thats why im a repeat customer.

I've previously registered 1 of my vans with this company. I know you pay that bit extra but if you are a busy person and have no time for forms these will sort it for you and your coverd instantly and within a week your sticker will be with you in the post from France.

Howard.


7 November 2019

ICOC for use in France, MGTF 160, 2004

Just to give you an update on my C of C, that you supplied.

It was successfully accepted on line, they do that now? In France, that was in Aquitaine, the Prefecture in Perigueux.

I have got my carte grise and have in fact already got the French plates ready to go on.

I don't know if you are aware of the ANTS website, this is where you have to apply now on line for a number of things.

Thanks for your service. 

Regards  R, Godbehere


7 November 2019

Dear Mr Willams

I received my V5C in the post this morning confirming that the original registration number has been reassigned to my old Rover.

Needless to say I’m delighted that the wait is over and I can now legally drive my car on British roads. Many thanks for all your help.

Now I’m off out for a drive!

Yours sincerely

AM (UK registration of imported historic vehicle)

 


5 November 2019

Very good all round. Good and fast communication. Quick turnaround. Easy to work with. Will use again. Thank you.

Frank Matthewson, Russia


3 November 2019

I turned to Vehicle Registration Service, to obtain the COC certificate to import Mia Automobile into Italy in order to obtain nationalization and new license plates, and I must say that I am very grateful to David and all the Eurocert staff for speed, the precision, and the communication with all the messages I have on WhatsApp where they gave me constant updates every day I received the certificate at my Italian address very cheapest cost !!Thank you !! I advise everyone to contact this agency with the certainty of having excellent service...🤩🤩🤩🤩

M Demuzio


31 October 2019

Hi received the registration document for my KZ1000 LTD yesterday.Thanks for your help, cheers Gary

UK road registration of imported historic motorcycle


27 October 2019

I bought an ICOC and Certificate of Export for an English trails bike to register in Malta.The registration was no problem thanks to these documents. I really recommend this company keep it up.

A. Attard, Malta (ICOC document and Certificate of Export for use in the EU)


22 October 2019

Thank you very much for the quick service. I really appreciate it and I will recommend you to friends and family,  kind regards,  M Fiala

ICOC document - sameday service - for use outside the EU


05 October 2019

Thank you for all your help, documents have arrived and quad is now all legal x x thanks so much x

LH

UK road registration of Honda Fourtrax quad


26 September 2019

Thanks for your help with this.

Regards Gregg
(UK road registration of extremely unusual imported USAF fire truck)


21 September

Hi David

V5 arrived today. Thanks again for your help

Andy

(UK registration of historic scooter from Italy)

18 September 2019

Just to let you know that my documentation is all in place now in Portugal!

Thank you for all you help.

Best wishes

James

ICOC document use in Portugal


17 September 2019

Thank you for your service. It has been great,fast and precise.

Kind regards

LUIGI DI BERNARDO 
ICOC document use in Italy


11 September 2019

Just let you know the v5 for Range Rover Evoque arrived today, and many many thanks for the amazing professional service you did, highly recomended, saved me lots of frustrastion and stress.

Regards

HD (UK registration of imported car)


 09 September 2019

Hi David

I'm writing to let you know the reimport of my motorhome has been successful. Thank you for your expertise, advice and professional service. In addition I have not heard any more about the fine for driving untaxed to the mot station, so I think the wording of your letter did the job. Many thanks for your excellent work! 

Best wishes 

Gareth
(Re-import and re-registration of historic UK vehicle from Portugal)


08 September 2019

Dear David

We want too say thank you very much for your help with the V5; we just got the V5.

 

Best regards

 

Mordak

(Re-import and re-registration of UK vehicle from Ireland)


03 September 2019

To all the team at VRS , many thanks, I've received my v5 log book yesterday for my Ossa explorer .now it's time to ride the bike happy days. I can't thank you enough for the excellent service you have done, I will definitely be using VRS again in the near future many thanks.

Paul (UK registration of imported classic motorcycle) 


16 August 2019

Hi would like to thank you for all your help doing all this paper work for me. You have been a great help .I will let you know if dvla needs anything else from me. Many thanks,

GW (UK)


30 July 2019

Thank you for the prompt post.  I put the van on the road yesterday.  I'll be sure to use you again.

Regards, Richard

Isle of Man (UK vehicle registration in the Isle of Man, using a EUROCERT Lost V5C Transit ICOC)


22 July

Just a quick line to say my registration arrived today and to say thanks for making the process so painless.

Cheers, Mark (UK vehicle registration HMRC procedure)


19 July 2019

Thank you so much for all your help you are amazing! What a service.
 

EC (imported vehicle registration papers and VAT clearance, UK)


17 July 2019

Just a note to say that ANTS accepted your ICOC, so thank you.

It has taken some 6 weeks from applying (through PIMMS in Narbonne). The initial ANTS application did not request the COC, but this was requested subsequently along with copies of driving licence and further household bill.

You may or may not know that ANTS request a French identity - !

Paying taxes d’Habitation & Foncieres, each of which has a (different) numero fiscal, does NOT now allow one to obtain a tax number acceptable to the French authorities.

I was very fortunate in that a friend agreed to sponsor me.

Yours sincerely

EH (vehicle registration in France)


16 July 2019

Hi Mick

Just letting you know that I received the Skoda paperwork from the DVLA. 

Thanks a million for all the help. 

John (vehicle registration in Ireland)


12 July 2019

A* Service, Excellent Customer Service - Happy customer.

Excellent service provided and always available to answer my questions via phone and email. I purchased the registration documents package which included Nova submission and V55/5 form completion. 

Turn around was reasonably quick, I paid £160 for road tax directly to VRS and they submitted to DVLA with the V55/5 form. DVLA usually take long but VRS themselves work quickly to make sure all is submitted.

A lot of hassle taken away from me. 

The
car was originally from the UK, I exported it within EU and bought back a year later. I highly recommend these guys, top job and top service and if your not sure then they are always there to answer your questions :-)

I will be using you guys again in the future :-)

Sameer


24 June 2019

Morning David,

Got my registration documents through from DVLA at the weekend and just wanted to say thank you. 

Thanks again,

Mark (UK registration of imported motorcycle) 


17 June2019

Excellent professional and speedy service could not be any more helpful and responsive to any queries.

CP (UK Emissions Certificate [COE])


10 June 2019

C’est magnifique!
What a great service!

Best regards

Richard


9 June 2019

The V5 arrived on Friday morning – which is great news.

Thank you for your help, and again sorry for causing you guys some frustration – I didn’t know what I was doing!! (which is why people come to you)

Very grateful, all the best sir.

Jonathan (UK registration of imported historic vehicle)


22 May 2019

Hi,

The crit’air vignette arrived today . Very efficient.

Many thanks,

Alan


20 May 2019

Hi. Just wanted to let you know that the registration document arrived in the post this weekend for the G Wagon.  Many thanks for all your help regarding the application - it's much appreciated.  

Kind Regards

J Whittaker (UK registration of imported vehicle)


19 May 2019

Hello. Just a quick message to say thank u for ur help. I received v5 today for my CRF 450.

SH (UK registration of Enduro / Trials Bike) 


17 May 2019

David

You are brilliant reg came through today from dvla. Plus all paperwork 

Can’t thank you enough. I shall leave brilliant review on your website.

Thanks again,

Gerry 

UK registration of a British 1960 motorcycle; imported from outisde the EU, back on to original 1960 number plate.

 16 May 2019

David,

The paperwork arrived today safe and sound. Many thanks for your help.

Best regards,

Janne


29 April 2019

Just a quick note to say thank you for great service.. v5 came today...

Kind regards 

Marcus. (imported classic motorcycle UK registration)


 27 April 2019

Many thanks for processing this diligently & quickly.

Much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Babak (ICOC for vehicle registration in Germany)


 25 April 2019

Hi. Good news, they approved it, I've got the log book & the number plate certificate for it now.

T Price (Imported 'Barossa Cheetah' quadricycle, registered for Agricultural use in the UK)


24 April 2019

Just to let you know today I received from DVLA my documents , v5c , number plate authorisation certificate !

Thank you and was a pleasure doing business with you !!!

I will highly recommend you !

Kind Regards ,

C Irimia (UK registration of imported vehicle)


08 April 2019

Subject: Re: Obtaining logbook

 

I tried to write a review online to say how pleased l was with how you treated my problem, but l had no idea how to do it. I would have given you 5 stars, so you can tell your line manager yourself.


Regards  Susan West

 

Sent from my iPad


05 April 2019

Hello David,

I recieved my V5 today. I'm really pleased. Thank you very much for getting it all done for me.

Kind Regards

MR (Classic British motorcycle UK registration)


31 March 2019

Hello David 

Thanks for your help,the document you sent has been accepted by TFL.

In case I have to proof again or to sell the bike would you please send the document by mail.

MANY THANKS AGAIN 

GN
(ICOE certification of vehicle emisssions for UK ULEZ [London]) 


 27 March 2019

Many thanks for your assistance I now have a pair of registered DKW RT 125’s on the road.

Excellent service. 

ER  (UK registration of imported historic vehicle). 


 

 

25 March 2019

 

Fast and efficient service which achieved the requirements of the French car registration authorities.

 

Rather cheaper than the £120 required by BMW for same! Communication also good. Highly recommended!

 

RB, 83440 CALLIAN, France

 


 

15 March 2019

Just a quick note to say that I just received the V5C for my bike and to thank you very much with your help in achieving this.

The best 64 quid I've spent in a while.

All the best and thanks again.

J Mason (hmrc NOVA clearance for historic vehicle). 


 

06 March 2019

Sirs, 

I emailed the Certificate to TFL yesterday. They have just replied saying that they accept the certificate and that the vehicle is now compliant and will not have to pay the ULEZ charge.

I will be delighted to pass on your details to other drivers and companies within our operation.

Many thanks for your help in this matter

Kind regards,

JM, London


04 March 2019

All the certificates you have provided (now 5) have worked without any problem whatsoever.

Regards,

WB (France, 64300 Orthez)


 

28 February 2019

To let you know I’ve received a V5C for the Beetle with the original reg number, correct name and address! Success!

Thanks for all your help and wise, knowledgeable advice. Great service.

Marcus (UK registration of imported historic vehicle). 


14 February 2019

Good afternoon,

To confirm that I have today received the V5 and V948 for my Honda quad.

Many thanks for your excellent service.

Best regards

Michael  (UK vehicle registration)


 

02 Febraury 2019 

The ICOC which I purchased for my UK reg'd motorbike was successfully used to transfer the registration to Italy, in the comune of Lecce. 

You've saved my motobike from the scrappers! 

Many thanks, 

Jackson (Enfield Bullet Machismo registration in Italy)


01 February 2019

Good Morning, just wanted to say thank you for your help as our Skoda Fabia car is now back on the road with UK number plates! So glad I found your service. 

Best regards

LB  (UK vehicle registration)


27 January 2019 

This is the second time I've used David for NOVA documentation and on both occasions the service has been smooth and quick. I'd recommend David and his company and will continue to use their services in the future.

MP (UK vehicle registration)


11 January 2019 

Can only say EXCELLENT service

KM (UK vehicle registration)


09 January 2019 

Probably nobody else knows how unclear and controversial online information is regarding motocross bike registration for on road use.

Andrew (UK)


09 January 2019 

Can't recommend these guys enough. Absolutely first class service. Got my Nova certificate within 24 hours - spot on!

Paul (UK)


09 January 2019 

Many thanks for a great service.

I'll start the ball rolling with you on my other two bikes.

Paul (UK)


08 January 2019

David , received v5 yesterday thank you so much and best regards

Image result for tl 125

JL (UK registration)


20 December 2018

Would really recommend these guys. The process was simple, they did what they said, on time, and I had no problem using the certificate of conformity to register the car overseas.

 MSM (vehicle registration in Italy)


18 December 2018

Great service, cheap and fast!

Great service. Got my ICOC few days later, and was able to register my car (Smart Fortwo) in FRANCE. Saves me money and time. Thank you!

Rachid (Vehicle Registration in France)


17 December 2018

Hi, All went fine, I was able to register my car in France. Thank you very much!

As I got a friend that makes registration, for now I'll order for my second car. 

Thanks again

 RB (vehicle registration in Paris)


05 December 2018

David at VRS did a great job to get my previously un-registered historic vehicle registered with the DVLA. It was not at all straight forward and I would have struggled without his assistance

GH (UK registration)


29 November 2018

This service is incredible!

Was really unsure our imported vehicle was going to be registered with the DVLA, and lo and behold, 4 weeks later, we got registered for road use in the UK!

All thanks to the incredible, tireless work that was put in to make this successful. Would not have been possible without using this service. Recommend it 100%

.

Many thanks and catch you soon.

AB, Bristol. (UK registraion of Food Van [pictured] )


 

26 November 2018

Hello David

I got a nice surprise at the weekend.  DVLA have issued a 1971 age related registration number for my Egli Vincent.

 

I don’t know what you said to them but it obviously worked.  Well done and thank you for your excellent service.

Kind Regards

GH (UK)


 

21 November 2018

Mr Williams,

I think you are one of the most effective agents I have ever hired and I thank you very much for the work you are doing.

Regards, Marcello (vehicle import from italy to the UK)


 

14 November 2018

 

Hello David, your money should have gone through now.

 

I just want to say thank you for your service, there are so many sharks out there and you have given a really good service I'm very pleased.

Ian.

 


 

11 November 2018

 

NOVA received within days. V5C for US import took a bit longer.


Very pleased with hassle free service.


I will use again for other import

 

DG (UK)

 


 

28 October 2018

Good morning, 

I'm in such suprise on your WONDERFUL efficiency in replying. This e-mail really helps me out. Many thanks for your time and knowledge/honesty.

Once again thank you and have a great day,

Jamie :)  

(UK)


 

23 October 2018

Dear Mr Williams,

Thank you for all your help with the coc for our car to be registered in France.

We have received the carte grise today with no problems.

Thanks again.

Mr and Mrs Walker (France)


 

17 October 2018

Hi Dave, v5 arrived today for the 72 thanks for your help and advice.

Will go for another station wagon next.

MM (UK)

 


 

04 October 2018

 

 

All good. Thanks for your help.

 

PFD (UK)

 


 

02 October 2018

Hi David - you produced a Certificate of Conformity for me a few months ago for a Saab 9-3 and now I need another one for my Saab 9-5.

MT, France (16500 CONFOLENS)

 


 

01 October 2018

Hi David,

You may remember myself, Mike ******, from successfully registering my GPZ1100 motorbike from Italy, together with the NOVA, back in 2016. You provided a great service, which is why I’m back  :)

I now have a slightly different application of your Registration Documents Package as my motorbike was imported from the US...

Many thanks,

Mike


 

29 September 2018

Lambretta registration

A very quick professional service. wish we had found you earlier Thank You.

C. Payne (UK)

 


 

29 September 2018

Good morning sir, you are fantastic. Great service, I got my log book can't thank you enough.

Thanks, Clive  (UK)


26 September 2018

Thanks once again David for all your support and help through this emotional ordeal blood sweat and tars but so worth it. You're a credit to a very complex system, couldn't of managed without you.

Here is a little picture of the bike's first trip to chester.

All the best. Pleasure doing business with you.

Yours gratefully, Marc (UK)


21 September 2018

Hi David,

I recieved the v5c in the post today for the quad everything looks good. Thank you very much for all your help.

Best regards

IB (UK) - Suzuki KING QUAD 400, agricultutal use.


Hi David

Just to say log book arrived in post today for my Lambretta, thanks again for your service.

Best wishes, Dan Webb (UK) - LAMBRETTA LI125


 

10 September 2018

 

Just to let you know I have received the reg. docs this morning. Thank you for your help.

J Robinson (UK) - Mercedes L409


05 September 2018

Hello,

Just to let you know that my Kubota tractor is now registered and has it's new number plate fitted. Thanks for your help.

Norman (UK)


 

05 September 2018

 

The Mercedes 450 SL is now registered thanks for all your help.

Kind Regards

 

K Featherstone (UK)


 

22 August 2018

 

Hello Mr. David Williams. I received it [ICOC] today.  Thanks so much. I appreciate it. Very professional and will recommend you to others thanks so much. 

 

A. D. (Malta)


 

14 August 2018

 

Thanks for your great work for the blackbird, log book here. Many thanks and hope to chat soon,

 

Steve


09 August 2018

Hi,

Just a note to congratulate you on such speedy service.

Much appreciated...

Gay FS


2 August 2018

Very efficient. Easy to understand. We telephoned and they were very friendly and helpful.

G SMITH


30 July 2018

Hi ,my registration arrived today,thanks for your help ,

John

(vehicle registration in the UK )


19 July 2018

This is a first class service.

Certificates have been provided quickly at a reasonable cost for my Jaguar Maserati and Bristol (the later two being quite unusual cars) and no problems encountered with registering in France.

My son and Daughter in law and wife have also used the service.

Thank you, I would rate as A++++

WB, France (64300 Orthez)


18 July 2018

Would recommend to anyone looking for this service very good communication from the start and had our registration within a week.

Many thanks.

marc moto Guzzi


 18 July 2018

Thank you for the service. Well worth your fee!

Best wishes

Frank Cole


26 June 2018

For my Lambretta 125cc, which you kindly sorted out the paperwork for.

I would like to thank you for the work you completed for me. Without it, it would have taken twice as long, so it was money well spent.

Many thanks. I will recommend you to anyone who wants to register their vehicle.

Kevin Pickles

UK


5 June 2018

Job well done. if i had only known about it before trying myself and getting everything sent back from dvla, did my head in trying to sort and fill in forms , then found David's add for his service ` what a relief, just sent him all the paperwork BINGO`` sorted thanks.

Chris Rawlins.


2 June 2018

Good Morning!

V5 arrived on the doorstep this morning, many thanks once again, another 71 to follow soon,

Regards Ben.


27 May 2018

Many thanks for your speedy and efficient service. 

Kind regards

P Pledge


 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Williams,

My windscreen sticker arrived from France this morning. Thank you for an excellent service – expensive but excellent.

Best regards,

Brian Cook


15 May 2018

Many thanks for your efficient service.

Regards 

P Frampton 


27 April 2018

Hello David,

Just for feedback, I proceed to another MAZDA MX5 French registration around 1 month ago without any problems, with the ICOC you provided to me and an English MOT.
So I guess the "new" administration got the habit, or in my region at least (Nantes, west of France).

Have a nice day,

See you next time.

Malo

44300 NANTES
FRANCE


21 April 2018

After a long and frustrating correspondence with the DVLA over the re registering of my car I discovered VRS. I dumped the problem on Mr Williams office and within a fortnight I had all I needed to proceed. Money well spent.

J. Jarman


08 April 2018

A difficult, complicated process of importing my foreign car into the country was made a completely stress free experience. I was told exactly what documents to send; all the forms were completed; told exactly how much to pay for each aspect of the documentation; kept informed at each stage and a follow up email to check all papers had arrived. Excellent value for money.

J P Forres


06 April 2018

Hi David,  

Just wanted to say thanks again as the certificate was fine and passed its PCO. 

Thanks 

Junayd 

NOTE: document for The Public Carriage Office / London Taxi and Private Hire (TFL)


03 April 2018

Great all round service. Great value for for money, and follow up advice from David when I had issues with the French system. Would definitely recommend. The 2nd application [for Carte Grise] went through without question. It may well depend on who is inputting the data as to what the outcome will be.

Stuart
France (36170, Indre)


28 March 2018

Hi David

Just like to say thank you very much for all your help with registering my Citroen C6.

I finally got the logbook today with its registration number.

Thanks again, Robert


10 March 2018,

Log book's just turned up, thanks very much for your services, you'll be recommended to friends and I'll be using again a sometime I'm sure........thanks again David......

Cheers, Mark


21 February 2018

Efficient, rapid, helpful

Very efficient service (CoCs in my case), works with no hassle with the French authorities (tried and tested by me!) at a fraction of the vehicle manufacturers cost - and with an extremely rapid turnaround. Emails are swiftly dealt with and the whole operation is completely professional. Highly recommended!

DM,

91780

FRANCE

 


13 January 2018

Just received my log book and wanted to say thanks for all the help.

CJ, UK


12 January 2018

At last ,the carte grise  arrived and we now have our new French reg.     

Thanks so much for your help,

Ray & Louise, France 


27 December 2017

I needed the COC for a German registration and received it in very short time. No problems at all at the registration office. Everything was perfect. Thanks. Can recommend this company wholeheartedly.

K. N., Northern Germany


22 December 2017

It was accepeted by the Portuguese …

It was accepeted by the portuguese IMTT. Even if the front desk says no, you should include it in the papers you hand in. You must insist they are included. The backoffice official will accept it.

21 December 2017

The COC arrived accurately completed, very promptly and totally acceptable by the Sub Prefecture in Saintes. Half the cost of that offered by BMW. 
I was very satisfied.


20 December 2017

Great company

Received a Certificate of Conformity for use in France to obtain a Carte Gris. Certificate was accepted with no problems. Very happy with the service I received and would recommend this company

Robert Campbell


11 November 2017

WORDS OF APPRECIATION FOR A JOB WELL DONE!

It is less than a week since we discovered your website that led us to you. Within a matter of three days you had skillfully used the information we provided you with, to produce the certificate to the relevant Authority in South Africa.

My wife and I, therefore, wish to take this opportunity to thank you (and your team, if you work with one) for the high level of efficiency you have demonstrated, an admirable professional attitude with which you handled our matter, and a remarkable sense of service to your customers that seems to drive your practice..

We wish you everything of the best for the future, and will never hesitate to recommend your efficient, reliable and cost-effective service to family, friends and colleagues.

Kind regards,

Richard, South Africa


 07 November 2017

GREAT SERVICE 5 *****

USED MANY TIMES ALWAYS DELIVERS EXCELLENT HASSLE FREE SERVICE

Martin, Dewsbury, UK 


07 November 2017

fantastic service got another bike registered with them thanks.

Antonio, London


06 November 2017

Dear David, 

Thank you very much for compiling my Certificate of Conformity. You’ve made a difficult procedure much easier and, saved me a huge amount of time. I appreciate your high professional standards.  

Best regards

Mr Evans


03 November 2017

DVLA ADMIN SERVICES fournit un document accepté en Préfecture (en France).
A ceux qui critiquent : A l'impossible nul n'est tenu ! L'administration française est complexe et d'un guichet à l'autre, un même document peut être accepté ou refusé selon les compétences du fonctionnaire. Heureusement, la fermeture des guichets devrait régler le problème avec une gestion centralisée par un service unique et compétent.


Merci à DVLA ADMIN SERVICES pour son sérieux et son écoute.

Gerald, France


02 November 2017

We have used this service for certificate of conformity's for several UK registered vehicles that we have imported to France for registration, we have never had a problem registering the vehicles at the prefecture with these documents, it has always been a fast and reliable service, plus they are more than half the price that the main dealers demand. As we are a garage in SW France we have also passed the link for the website onto our customers who have also experienced the same service as us. We would recommend using this site for your C.O.C. to register a vehicle in France you won't be disappointed.

Denise, France

30 October 2017


28 October 2017

Very helpful, David has done a lot of these for me and bang on every time. No come backs off the DVLA at all . 5 stars

Mark, Cheshire, UK


26 October 2017

Good morning David

Would you believe it we have today received our Registration Certificate for both cars. 

Registration plates are being changed this afternoon.

Thank you for supplying the CoC's for us. 

Kind regards 

Andrea
F
rance


18 October 2017

Hello David,

Once again your certificate was pure gold and I got my vehicle registered without trouble.

Thank you!

Kind regards,

Tommi Jattu
Finland


16 October 2017

Hi

We are a garage in France and have recently used you frequently for certificate of conformities we have also passed your details onto many of our customers.  We have a website [link below]. Would you like us to put your website link on our page for registering a car in France

Kindest regards

Denise


11 October 2017

Hi David. I received my new V5 with the correct vin number on yesterday. Thank you so much for your help.

Kind regards, Mark 


04 October 2017

Thanks david for sorting a nova clearance, saved a lot of time well worth the fee,will be using again

Shaun Riches


David 

I recieved the revised Certificate on Saturday and have been to the Prefecture this afternoon. They have accepted the file and provided a Registration number for the Carte Grise. However just to update you, there system produced a document rating the Car as one with a Value of 8 CV rather than the 7 shown on your paperwork. This resulted in an additional Charge of around 50 Euros, the French Government no doubt rounding figures up rather than down I am sure. Now to get the new plates fitted.

Thank you for your help

Regards Mark


 27 September 2017

Hello David,

Im a returning customer and I was so satisfied last time that I would like to  order more COC certificates from you. This time its two cars; a Nissan Stagea 2003 and a Toyota Caldina GT Four 2005. Both JDM imports. 

Kind regards,

Tommi Jattu 
45910 Voikkaa
Finland


 

17 Septemebr 2017

 

Hi David,

I just wanted to give you a quick update to say thank you, we managed to re register our little Romahome over here in France, despite all the dire warnings it would be impossible. Thanks so much for the C of C, without which we would never have managed it!

Kind regards

Susan Berry


 

25 August 2017

 

Many thanks David, much appreciated.  I will be back to you with another car soon!   All best wishes,  Peter

 


 

26 July 2017

Thanks for all your help!

Great service!!!

Sent from my iPhone

W. Rasmussen

South Africa


 

13 July 2017

Hi, 

My friend and I just did a car conversion to French with your help, you made it so easy for us, we would like to do another vehicle. 

Please let me know what I need to give you and how to pay you

My vehicle is a classic mini

Look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes

Amelia fisher


 

12 July 2017

 

Dear David,

 

Thank you very much the CoC for my Nissan Cube. My car passed the MOT  thanks to your document and I got the car registered in Finland. I will surely order more certificates from you next time I have a need. 

 

Thank you once again. I had almost given up hope getting the car accepted for road use.  

 

Kind regards,

 

Tommi

Finland.

 


 

11 July 2017


Dear Sirs 

Good service. Thank you.

David snelling



11 July 2017

I was nervous about using a company to get my COC other than the manufacturer of my car.

The service was fast, less expensive and I was very happy. 

My papers were translated into French and posted to France also at no extra charge.

I am now driving around in my exported car. I will definitely be using them again and will recommend without hesitation.

Good job done.


Kate, France



10 July 2017

Morning David

I hope you are well. 

Jason received the registration documents for his quad today. Thank you so much for all your help in this regard. 

Take care David.

Kind regards

Fi



21 June 2017

Dear Mr Williams,

 

Many thanks for your help with the Eurocert for my Mitsubishi L200.  It worked perfectly enabling me to obtain a Controle Technique here in France, and subsequently register the vehicle with no problem.

 

You have a succeeded where Mitsubishi UK failed miserably in the supply of an acceptable document despite them taking £200 from me, and telling me it was 'all they offered'.

 

I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others.

 

Jim Benson



15 June 2017

Hi David

My document arrived promptly, and  the prefecture seems to be ok with it. 


Thanks

Guillaume 

08 June 2017

Hello David,
Thanks for your professionalism and your rapidity. I have received my CoC the other day in the post. 
Best wishes for the futur. 

Geoffroy Lagouarde  

05 June 2017

Thanks so much, David. 

I will be using your excellent services again in the near future. 

Kind regards

Richard Clark

03 June 2017

Dear Mr Williams,

Thank you very much indeed for your prompt attention.  You have been a great help to us and it is appreciated.

Kind regards,

Mr & Mrs P Scott


26 May 2017

 

Hi David

 

Thank you for the very quick response and confirmation. Just a question will DVLA require a vehicle dating letter (I do have one from the VJMCC) and photos or will the completed form be sufficient to issue an age related plate?


Once again thanks for the efficient response I will certainly recommend your services to other restorers.


Regards


Richard  


25 May 2017

Many thanks for this prompt and efficient service, recommended to me and I shall do the same! 

All the best, and thanks again.

Adam D'Ancey


Hi David,

Just wanted to inform you that I received my V5 for the BSA. Really pleased with your service. 

Carl C


04 May 2017

I have just sent the payment of £65 from our bank for the Eurocert in the name of XXXXXXXX.

We are delighted with your service, this is the third person here we have recommended to you.

Kind regards

Ruth

11 April 2017

Hi David, I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the service you provide, I have told several friends of mine who have imported vehicles, they will no doubt be in touch very soon, keep up the good work.

Regards,

John

11 April 2017

Hi David, just a quick update on my imported VW pick up - reg number received today no problems, thanks again for your help.

Cheers, Nick


01 April 2017

Hi there,
Thank you very much for you job.
People from the Prefecture in Strasbourg accepted the Coc.
Best wishes from France
Oli and Ruth


 

23 March 2017

Many thanks for your service David- your cert. accepted no prob.

Regards, Mike Currie (Normandie, France)


 

11 March 2017

Many thanks David, this certificate worked great, I'd almost given up on getting a French plate on this bike after asking Kawasaki twice and numerous other companies over the last 10 years! I've recommended you to a few friends who need to import vehicles in to France.

Regards

Paul


 

08 March 2017


Thank you so much for my COC, just registered my car in France, brilliant service, will recommend you on our local site so loads more people will see your services
.

Many thanks again, Lorraine Fettes

 


 

 

07 March 2017

Hi David. I have revived my coc thank you for a fast and efficient service that I would recommend to anyone.

David f



01 March 2017

 

Hi David,

Just a short note to thank you for your help in obtaining my certificate of conformity.

I heard back from my prefecture in Alencon today that my paperwork is in order, CoC is good and my new Carte Grise is on its way to me.

Thank you once again for all your help, I will be passing on your details to others here in Basse Normandie who wish to re-reg their vehicle.

 R L Buxcey


 

28 February 20107

I ordered a certificate of conformity late on Wednesday 22nd February (received a copy of the documentation via email same day) which was sent last post.  Astonishingly it was received in South West France on Friday 24th February. The quality and content of the document is excellent and the option to have the French language was an added bonus which aided the process for the  administrative staff i.e they executed my order within 10 minutes which is something of a record (no difficult translation required).

The service provided by this company was second to non and it exceeded my expectations. Prior to placing the order on line I telephoned David on several occasions with a few queries and he was very reassuring. The price of my certificate was considerably less than a previous certificate for another car ordered directly from the manufacturers. Great service at a drastically reduced rate and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

Vyvyian Webb


20 Febryary 2017

David, thanks for everything.I was able to take care of my registration here in Portugal with the help of your Certificate.

Regards

Hugo, Portugal


 

20 February 2017

David has helped me register both my Italian classic Vespas. Without his advice and professional input I would have been stuck. Both genuine Vespas now registered with the DVLA and on the road.

Thank you,

Pete, Somerset


 

18 January 2017

 

Thanks David for all your help in getting my Jeep registered in France. As a lot of people know, France is famous for it's paperwork - there is always something missing! Jeep wanted 200 euros to provide me with one piece of information. With David's help, my car is now on French number plates for a lot less money. Fast delivery - recommend.

 

JH

 


 

16 January 2017

 

What a relief to find someone that understands DVLA! After losing all my original papers, I needed help to get through the V55/5 process. Great service and advice - a real life-saver after months of frustration.....

 

Dean Cooper

 


 

11 January 2017

 

Hi,

I just wanted to thank you for your help. All done now and bike is registered.

Top man.

Best regards,

Maciej


 

05 January 2017


Got my 2004 Honda crf 50 nova registered next day thanks to this fella. great service and can not do enough to help. I have more collection Honda to be registered in the future and will defenately be using this stress free service again!!


Mark P

 


 

28 December 2016

 

Hello David,

 

You sent me a COC for my Freelander back in the Summer. The Spanish authorities work exceedingly slowly and it has taken till now to get till now to get my UK registered car registered in Spain

 

The COC you supplied was accepted by the Spanish authorities who up until then had insisted on a payment of €1800 to ignore the absence of a COC for my car. Thank you for an excellent efficient service.

 

Kind regards

Peter Bull


 

14 December 2016

Many thanks David.

I highly recommend your professional, helpful service.

Thanks again,

Bob Adams


 

06 December 2016

 Hi david . All NOVAs good thank you . I will need a few more this week.

 

Great service thanks

 

Phil Littlehales


 

November 22nd 2016

 

Hi David

 

Thanking you for your expert help and service to us. You took away all our worry and got us through what seemed a very grey area..an absolute minefield! Oh the joys of importing a classic car project!

We would have no hesitation in sharing our experience with you whatsoever.

Thank you again, for your excellent, 1st class, speedy service.

 

Liz and Dave Hemingway

05 November 2016 

Hi David,

I would like to thank you for your excellent service, we received our document today.

You sent us this second document, which quite frankly was over and above, seeing that we/I had Sent you the wrong details to start with!.

Thanks again,

Kind regards,

Diana Whelan (Brittany)


02 November 2016

Wow, thank you David for the awesome service.

Regards 

Wendy van Biljon


01 November 2016

Dear David,

The bike is all road legal with an age related plate etc, many thanks for your help getting the paperwork sorted.

Regards

Tony Phipps


30 October 2016

Hi David,

Thank you for your assistance previously. The Cert I needed was to register my Car into the U. K., all of which went fine once I had the information from the Cert.

Patrick Brown


27 October 2016

Great service. Many thanks.

Mike Ferguson


20 October 2016

Certificate received yesterday.  Many thanks for speedy service.  Will definitely recommend.

Patricia Gwilliams

 


 

12 October 2016

Hi David, thanks so much for your excellent service. I will do a bank transfer tomorrow to cover the cost, thanks again.

Dave Andrews.


10 October 2016


Hi

 

You come recommended from the LDF owners forum so hoping you can help.  I have a 2000 registered LDV PILOT van that is in France without a mot because the French need a COC.I have been on lots of forums and they all say COC can't be obtained. Then as if by a miracle I have found your services.

 

Ross Waitt


 2 October 2016

 

Hi David,

 

Many thanks again for your help in registering our old tractor, that's two now you have done for us, thank you.

 

Kind regards

 

Gavin

24 September 2016

Hi Dave,

Just a few words of satisfaction ..... First class, brilliant and sound advice .. well recommended.

Martin Lee


 

 

22 September 2016

 

Thanks ever so much David excellent service
Highly recommend

Thanks again Rob

 


 

20 September 2016

Thank you very much Mr. David for your help and well done you have a great service and I'll recommend you.

Take care and have a nice day.

Elton Mendonça Camara
Portugal


15 September 2016

Hi David,

Thank you for your amazing service and help in getting the NOVA sorted for me. I am mightily impressed.

Kind regards,

Martyn Short.


02 September 2016

Good morning David

Thank you so much for this - a brilliant service. All the very best - John

John Minto


24 August 2016

Hi David the log book arrived on Thursday for this vehicle. Many thanks for your help.

Regards

Claire
CARLTON MOTOR COMPANY


18 August 2016

Thank you David for a swift and reliable service. I have received my COC . 

KIND REGARDS, 

Alice Naish

 

22 July 2016

 

Hi, The DVA in Northern Ireland accepted the COC for the quad, and issued a MOT date, thank you.

 

Michael Mcghee


 

19 July 2016

Hi David, 

I just wanted to email to say thanks for all the help getting us registered; we're on the road now! It's a great service you offer and we're very happy to recommend you to anyone in the same position as us. 

All the best, Conor Wyer


 

 

14 July 2016

Hello again David,

Just a quick note to say that my NOVA form arrived this morning. Many thanks for such a speedy and efficient service. I shall certainly recommend you to any of my chums who may require NOVA clearance.

Kind regards, John McCrink


 

9 July 2016


David,

 

Just been notified this morning that the van has been registered!

 

Great to get there in the end. Thanks for your advice and for the suggested approach taken. I'm pleased to say it's worked!

 

A valuable lesson, it's a good idea to get someone who knows what they are doing.

 

Best wishes, Karl Walker

 


 

20/06/2016 -

Independent Certificate of Conformity for Landrover export to Malta -

" Thank you for your ICOC which was accepted by the Maltese authorities for my Landrover Defender registration  yesterday."

Tony, Malta

 


 

21/11/2015 -

" hi, david , just wanted to thank you for your help with obtaining the v5c for my harley. It came this morning.

Thanks again . Colin Fletcher "


 " Hi David

Received NOVA paperwork and dating letter safely today, just wanted to say thanks for making it all so easy...

I hope its ok but I have put an entry on the Pembleton Kit Car forum recommending your services, hopefully it will help both yourselves and the other forum members struggling with all the relevant forms.

Thanks again and I will be in touch when the Pembleton needs registering "

David Wootton


  " I just want to thank you for all your help regarding the Enfield. This machine has been a nightmare from the word go. I was at a crossroads not knowing which way to turn. All our enquiries were in vain and nobody would give us a positive answer (SVA and DVLA  enquiries came to nothing). Then I came across your Web Site and it's all down to you that we are now heading in the right direction. Hopefully I can now look forward to some ride outs in the near future. Thanks again keep up the good work."

Kind regards
Malcolm Stanier


 " Hi, you did a complete NOVA/Registration pack for me.
Just thought I'd let you know that having had the bike MOT'd I sent the the forms and a week later received a new registration document.
So money well spent in my book, thanks!  "

Simon Walter